"the legion of chaos"

DEATHCRIPTION A pitch black morbid split album that unites two of Germanys highly respected blasphemy commands: DARKENED NOCTURN SLAUGHTERCULT and PURGATORY. Both bands worshipping each other by praising the chaos. "The Legion of Chaos" was originally released on 22 August 2011 as vinyl LP in a limited edition of 500 copies. Side A contains 4 tracks pressed in the 10 inch format, side B is a laser engraved 12 inch vinyl. The cover is refined with partially metallized gold print. Re-released in 2017 as 6-panel Digipak CD with additional liner notes. FORMAT Vinyl LP cat.-no: AR038 edition: 500 copies (400 glass clear / 100 clear gold/yellow LPs) EAN: 4260070630385 Digipak CD cat.-no: AR066 edition: 500 copies EAN: 4260070630668 TRACKLIST 1. Ars Moriendi (Purgatory covered DNS) 2. Enslaved by Madness (DNS covered Purgatory) 3. Dawn of Eternity (Purgatory covered Massacre) 4. The Truth (DNS covered Master) RELEASEDATE Vinyl LP: 22nd August 2011 Digipak CD: 28th February 2017