"the legion of desolation"

DEATHCRIPTION Following the tradition of the split with DARKENED NOCTURN SLAUGHTERCULT, here´s the next Split of PURGATORY, this time with their brothers in arms LIE IN RUINS, a Finnish death metal band. The Vinyl version was pressed on ultra clear vinyl, side B printed with an elaborate design, housed in a cover folder made of linen structure paper, incl. a consecrated host for all true believers. The white edition comes incl. woven patch. FORMAT Vinyl 12 Inch MLP cat.-no: AR082 edition: 350 copies black edition / 150 copies white edition EAN: 4260070630828 Digipak CD cat.-no: AR083 edition: 500 copies EAN: 4260070630835 Cassette Tape cat.-no: AR084 edition: 200 copies EAN: 4260070630842 TRACKLIST 01. Dawn Of Chaos (LIE IN RUINS) 02. Mother Of All Abominations (LIE IN RUINS) 03. In Damnation Eternal (PURGATORY) 04. Fire To The Icons (PURGATORY) RELEASEDATE 12th July 2018