Anno 1997: The Acteal Killings


In 2020 was the 35th birthday of AGATHOCLES!!!

So what crazy things to do to make this year something special for this Mincecore anniversary? Jan/AGx had the idea to press a series of eight 12”LP’s, with on each record, the complete sessions of the countless 7”EPs that AGATHOCLES have recorded during a period of more than 3 decades.


LP number five in this series of eight albums with complete sessions which were made for various 7”EP’s, recorded and released between 1990 and 2003. This one here contains 19 songs recorded and mixed in April 1997 at the SOUNDSHAPE-studios in Arendonk, Belgium.

The recordings on this 12”LP were used for AGATHOCLES/DEPRESSION (Germany) split 12”LP, AGATHOCLES/SHIKABANE (Japan) split 7”EP, AGATHOCLES/MALIGNANT TUMOUR (Czech Republic) split 7”EP, AGATHOCLES/EXCRUCIATING TERROR (USA) split 7”EP, AGATHOCLES/MONOLITH (Austria) split 7”EP, AGATHOCLES/LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER (Spain) split 7”EP and AGATHOCLES/ABORTION (Slovakia) split 7”EP.

The covers of all 8 records of this series make up the complete triptych „The Garden of Earthly Delights“ by Hieronymus Bosch.


  • black vinyl
  • 350 gr cardboard cover
  • 2 pages info sheet with liner notes and all lyrics


Side A:
1 – Drug-Induced Fantasies
2 – Macho Crowd
3 – Democracide
4 – Domestication
5 – Kids For Cash
6 – Sources
7 – Serve My Protest
8 – Once Again
9 – Just Injust

Side B:
1 – No Remorse
2 – Bio-Industry Fucked Up Humanity
3 – Will To Kill
4 – Get A Life
5 – Common Health
6 – Soon
7 – Belgiums’ Little Cesspool
8 – Stained
9 – Robotized


12″ LP

  • cat.-no: AR102
  • edition: 300 black copies
  • EAN: 4260070631023
  • release date: 4th February 2021
Want a copy?